Fall 2017 Team Information

Below is contact information for all teams, if changes need to be made please contact Kevin Hale at kmhale@mantuasoccer.com

MSTA Fall 2017 Travel Team Information
Team Name Boys/Girls Last Name First Name Email
03 FC Mantua Boys Pickard John jp3rd@hotmail.com
05 Lightning Boys Gloster Richard rglo1269@comcast.net
06 Storm Boys Dunn Raymond rayray7441@gmail.com
07 Lightning Boys Gordon Daniel gordodan1111@comcast.net
08 Strikers Boys Carter Dave carter0494@gmail.com
08 Chaos Boys Rettew-Young Stacey syoung101@comcast.net
09 Strikers Boys Jackson Mike emjay3434@yahoo.com
10 Thunder Boys Gordon Daniel gordodan1111@comcast.net
01 Lightning Girls Sennett Jeffrey mtsalightning@gmail.com
02 Force Girls Pawlowski Kristin joepusda@comcast.net
03 Magic Girls Briggs Brian briggsy123@comcast.net
04 United Girls Wallis Chris currahee506pir@aol.com
05 Madness Girls Palko Craig mepalko@comcast.net
06 Rage  Girls Tzitzifas Eleni elenih98@aol.com
08 Lightning  Girls Whitten Charmaine clwhitten@gmail.com
09 Monarchs Girls Sori Jeff jeff.sori@aig.com
09 Her-ricanes Girl Moldoch Gary gmoldoch@gmail.com
09 Blaze Girls Hale Kevin kmhale@mantausoccer.com